I want to be honest, this is not a Review. I just found out that there was this Japanese Live Action Movie out there. And I had to share it with you guys. I haven´t seen it yet.

Maybe I´m the last one to find out about it, but if you didn´t know about it, check it out.

So aparently it premiered in October 2016 without me knowing about it. I dont want to ruin it for you by writing down the plot but it takes place 10 years after the story of Death Note, Death Note 2: The Last Name and L: Change the World. Which would make it the fourth movie in the franchise.

But wait…There is also a 3 episode mini-series that was released after Death Note: Light up the New world, but the story takes place before. It tells the Story of what happened in the 10 years between these movies.

If you can´t find where to watch these awesome movies, leave a comment and i will make sure to give you a website.

And if you have seen any of these awesome movies or the mini-series, or you simply want to talk about it comment and tell me your opinions.

Death_Note_Light_Up_the_New_World_poster.jpeg

